STYRELSEN:

Jimmy Björk

Ordförande


070-226 11 61

jimmy@filmsmk.se

Micke Stömbäck

Vice ordförande

Folkraceansvarig

076-191 67 97

micke@filmsmk.se

Tilda Ekenberg

Sekreterare

Medlemsansvarig

070-718 81 61

tilda@filmsmk.se

Ove Eklund

Kassör

Rallyansvarig

076-145 45 53

ove@filmsmk.se

Jens Åhman

Ledarmot



jens@filmsmk.se

Kistian Frilund

Webmaster


070-357 55 74

webmaster@filmsmk.se

Martin Jansson 

Ledarmot

Madelene Björk

Suppleant

Films MK

Adress...

FILMS MK Bergby Gård 202 748 95 Örbyhus

070-226 11 61

 
 
 
 

Films MK

Adress...

Bergby gård 202        74895 Örbyhus

070-226 11 61

Copyright © All Rights Reserved